AOE to Emanation2

OCLogo

OC Live Magazine Gives it a thumbs up!

New to the scene author, Jonathan Moch hits it out of the park with this sci-fi thriller that can be compared to the likes of Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings.

This is a book series, revolutionizing fantasy with fast-paced action adventure fiction. In the tradition of books like “Narnia” and “Lord of the Rings,” “Emanation” stands out with new types of creatures, new types of powers, and a whole new world. It’s a wonderful story, for both the young and the old.

Will one leader be able to unite the kingdoms?

There is one who lived in isolation and shunned by all, who must accept the charge to help his persecutors.

There is one who, though left behind, started a new life.

There is one who was given a great responsibility at a tender age, and another who holds powers beyond their own understanding.

There is one who must deny their own blood, and one who must make the ultimate sacrifice.

There is one who has mastered the ways of the mystic to levels thought to be unattainable.

These individuals stand at the crossroads of light and darkness. Based on their choices, their mastery of emotions, and their commitment to honor the principles of love and courage; an entire world will rise or fall.

In this first book of the series, the story unfolds in a post-war era where a legendary mystic defeated an ancient kingdom. This primeval, parasitic creature was commonly known as the Shadow Knight.

After suffering a tragic loss of one who cannot be replaced, those who survived the battle of Wellspring must find it in them to continue on their paths. It is soon discovered that the darkness that was thought to have been defeated has survived…

Pre-Order Now!